To make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.

Officers & Committee Chairs

President - Jennifer Diehl
Vice President - Carilynn Judy
Secretary - Chelle Quinn
Treasurer - Tricia Rudolph
Hospitality - Co Chair - Krista Loucas
Hospitality - Co Chair - Jen Roberson
County Council Representative - Jennifer Diehl
Reflections - Krista Loucas
Student Representative - Felix Mo
Member-at-large - Amy Wright Owen